Holiday Treats for the Holidays

With the holidays upon us, I started thinking this morning about what holiday desert is my favorite. With so many delicious options to choose from, How is is possible to choose a single favorite? That’s why I won’t. I will list several of my favorites. Below are my favorite holiday deserts.

Chocolate Satin Pie
Apple Crisp with Vanilla Ice Cream
Cheesecake with Brown Sugar/Bourbon Pecan topping
Creme Brulee with Fresh Berries
Coca-Cola Chocolate Cake
Chocolate Chip Cookies
Holiday Sugar Cookies with Cream Cheese Frosting
Cherry Pie

What is your family’s holiday favorite desert?

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Bill O'Connor on December 28, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    These all sound good but I’ve never had, nor heard of, Coca-Cola Chocolate Cake.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

