What is your favorite Cheese?

This morning on my way to work a thought popped into my head…….What is my favorite Cheese?  The more I thought about the subject, the harder the answer was for me to come up with.  With so many great options, and so many choices, it genuinely is a really tough answer for me to come up with?  What is your favorite Cheese?

Here are a few of my favorites:

Cheddar – Bold and Flavorful

Baby Swiss – Sharp and Delicious…..Cheese with holes!

Mozzerella – The Cheese of Choice for Pizza Lovers!

Pepper Jack – Cheese with a kick!

American – Classic American Staple

Parmesan – An Italian Classic

Cream Cheese – The glue to so many great recipes

Mascarpone – Desert + Cheese = Delicious

Havarti – Mild and delicious…..Also melts great

Blue Cheese – How do you improve Buffalo Wings?…..Add some Cheese to them!

Alright, I figured out which Cheese is my favorite……….ALL OF THEM!

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE?

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Tyler Florence on October 7, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    I’d have to go with PepperJack, It’s the perfect compliment to all foods, I am a big spicy fan and I love cheese so this is the perfect mix…

    Reply

  2. Parmesan, I don’t necessarily enjoy soft cheese.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

